Culcabock House, Inverness, Scotland
t: +44 (0)1463 225 384
f: +44 (0)1463 225 384
e:

Fetching results.

Please wait...

Arrival date
Number of nights
Departure date
Adults per room
Children per room
 / 

Reviews of Culcabock House, Inverness, Scotland

Below are a sample of the reviews our hotel has received over the past few years, please email us if you have a new review you wish us to add here.

'Excellent stay'
"A really pleasant experience, when I arrived I was warmly greeted, the room were spotless and cosy and really spacious. Felt that I was treated extremely well and cannot find any fault in the service offered."

By Mr JAMES B, COVENTRY, UK, 18 Jun 2019
'Excellent overnight stay'
"Warm welcome, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, great service...and really excellent value for money. What more could one ask for. Thoroughly recommended."

By Mr Anthony N, Minchinhampton, UK, 14 Jun 2019
'perfect b and b'
"Jean and Tommy were excellent hosts. This was a friendly b and b. The accommodation was spacious and warm. The room was quiet, yet in an ideal location for walking into Inverness and visiting Raigmore Hospital. We enjoyed a tasty breakfast. We hope to return, Thank you"

By Mrs Marie L, Poolewe, UK, 20 Dec 2018
'Many thanks!'
"We had a warm welcome at Jean and Tommys house. They are so nice hosts! The room was big and bright and has its own bathroom. Culcabock House is located near by the city center in a quite area. We had a great time there and could recommend it!"

By Mrs Nadine G, Sissach, Switzerland, 09 May 2018
'Like at home'
"Hosts were very nice and helpful. We really felt like we were at home. Breakfast was wonderful and the house is just a short walk from the center."

By Mr MICHAEL S, GRANADA, Spain, 22 Jul 2015
'Highly recommended!'
"Owners Tommy and Jean are two of the most helpful and nicest people you could ever meet. Welcoming you was like long lost friends that hadn't seen each other in ages. The property was tastefully decorated throughout. I would highly recommend this B&B to any traveller."

By Mr Robert M, Tong, UK, 21 Jul 2015
'A Little Gem'
"Occasionally my wife and I have to spend an overnight in Inverness and, now, we have no found our first choice. Wonderful warm hospitality with excellent food and all at a very reasonable price. Staying with Jean & Tommy is like visiting friends. We'll be back . . again and again."

By Mr Mike W, Wick, UK, 01 Jun 2015
'Flying visit'
"My partner and I stayed for one night as we were visiting family. I would recommend this B/B. Absolutely first class superb double room. Breakfast first class .Would certainly recommend to anyone thinking of booking excellent value for money. Jean and Tommy very friendly hosts."

By Mrs Margery M, Altrincham, UK, 24 Feb 2015
'Excellent B&B'
"The stay at this B&B was very nice. The room was comfortable, very clean, with amenities. Scottish breakfast was really good, and the owners also suggested some places for dinner and road routes. I definitely recommend it"

By Ms Nuria O, Valencia, Spain, 17 Sep 2014
'Culcabuck House Review'
"The welcome was warm and the room just what we needed. The breakfasts were excellent and the lounge was comfortable. The bathroom - ensuite - was also splendid and the decor attractive. We felt verb at home. The only suggestion I would make would be to introduce a wi-fi booster into the room we were in, the one at the side of the house, the one we believe was once a garage. We had to go to the lounge in the main house for good reception."

By Rev Alan M, Chislehurst, UK, 28 Aug 2014